Yes, each day on this site there’s been a different person introducing a new story but the truth is that I’m behind it all. I love people and the tender delicious taste of KFC’s fried chicken. 

    That is all.

 

A Story about Snow

 

     The fist-sized snow-flakes fell onto the sidewalk and Sue and Tom took extra care not to drop their couch which was getting heavier by the block. On Fir Street Graham dropped by. 

     “I’ve got a hangover twice as big as my head,” he complained and then asked if he could borrow ten dollars. Sue looked at Tom and Tom looked at the couch. “You won’t believe what I got up to last night,” Graham continued,” I had ten beers and three tequilas. No wait I had eleven beers and two shots of tequila, the cocaine of booze. It started with -”

     Tom plunged his arm deep behind one of the cushions of the couch and pulled out a ten-dollar bill.

     “Thanks I owe you one. I owe you ten ones.”

      Sue and Tom continued carrying their couch along the sidewalk.

