Okay honestly ? I’m a janitor at a high school in Yak, British Columbia. I started a couple months ago and when I’m dusting the English Literature books in Mr Hall’s class I get these literary ambitions. So I write. I’ve been too embarrassed to reveal my real identity until today. 

Once 

     She plucked something blue from her lover’s left eye and displayed it for him on the top of her index finger. He dismissed the miracle and asked her if she’d paid the hydro bill. Her hand took on the shape of a gun as she pointed it towards herself. No, she sighed. In that instant, her hand accidently became a gun which accidentally went off, burying the bullet in her brain. While he told everyone that he would never dismiss the unusual ever again, nothing very remarkable happened to him for the rest of his life.
